Hello everybody!

Here I am giving WordPress.com a try. I have been on a self hosted website for about 3 years off and on now and my good friend and Happiness Engineer has me now convinced I need and must use a .com site as well. So now I have my personal self hosted site, my professional blog, and now this. What in the world do I put on a third blog? I have been asking myself this April when Jackie said ” hey you need a .com blog!”

Let me tell you what my vision is. This blog is going to be for the people who really know me and are not surprised with my randomness. This site will have no clout with the professional Michele. If you are looking for that girl I suggest you check out The Not So Daily Dose where all of the mom, wedding, and empowerment stories live or you can check out Can’t Speak Geek for all the techie and social media information. You won’t find techie posts here unless I am ranting about something not working.

Pl ease come join me for the wild tangents that are my life. Trust me, by the time this is done it just might be able to be turned into the next big sitcom!

Published by

Michele Butcher-Jones

Michele is a full time blogger, designer, and all around awesome person. She works for WP Rocket as one of their fantastic Support Rocketeers. Michele is the Lead Organizer for the Southern Illinois WordPress Meetup and the Lead Organizer for WPKids. When not in front of a screen, Michele enjoys life with her family and friends. Follow me on Twitter at @Michele_Butcher

Leave a Reply

